setlist cinema / dvd

Due to the maximum playing time of the film (they put instead of the full concert some documentary material) not all songs from the concert were included in the cinema film (Miss You, Start me Up, Tumbling Dice....). Will they put this "forgotten" songs on the DVD release?


Track Listing

1) Jumpin’ Jack Flash
2) It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (But I Like It)
3) Out of Control
4) Angie
5) Paint It Black
6) Honky Tonk Women
7) You Got the Silver
8) Midnight Rambler
9) Gimme Shelter
10) Sympathy For The Devil
11) Brown Sugar
12) You Can’t Always Get What You Want
13) (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction

Bonus Features DVD
1) Tumbling Dice
2) All Down The Line
3) Before They Make Me Run
4) Miss You
5) Start Me Up