On TCM 27 June 2007


7:45AM EST / 6:45AM CST / 5:45AM MST / 4:45AM PST

http://www.tcmdb.com/title/title.jsp?stid=79039

reply

Is it worth seeing? I liked Welle's The Trial and Citizen Kane but I couldn't sit thorugh The Magnicifcent Ambersons or The Lady From Shanghai.

They say the mind bends and twists in order to deal with the horrors of life ...
-Mr. Grimm

reply

It's amazing if you're a Welles fan, I just saw it last week.

reply

My husband and I watched it and I liked it because it was unique. The story is simple and the acting was reasonable. Because the four main characters histories were explained reasonably I had no trouble accepting why they did what they did in the film.

reply

Your loss.

Enrique Sanchez

reply


Damn I missed it


When there's no more room in hell, The dead will walk the earth...

reply

Welles night tonight on TCM. It comes on after Lady From Shanghai, so I set the DVR.

reply