Production Order

Do anybody have a list of the show's episodes in production order?

The closest I can come is this list, using the episode's production numbers. Would be grateful for any suggestions.

8601 The Montori Device Affair

8603 The Furnace Flats Affair

8605 The Garden of Evil Affair
8605 The Fountain of Youth Affair

8606 The Horns-of-the-Dilemma Affair

8609 The Atlantis Affair
8610 The Moulin Ruse Affair
8611 The Prisoner of Zalamar Affair
8611 The Mother Muffin Affair

8613 The Faustus Affair
8614 The Jewels of Topango Affair
8615 The Danish Blue Affair

8617 The Mata Hari Affair

8619 The Phi Beta Killer Affair
8620 The High and the Deadly Affair
8621 The Paradise Lost Affair
8622 The Dog-Gone Affair
8623 The U.F.O. Affair

8625 The Drublegratz Affair
8626 The Lethal Eagle Affair

8628 The Little John Doe Affair
8629 The Catacomb and Dogma Affair
8630 The Romany Lie Affair
8631 The Carpathian Caper Affair
8632 The Low Blue C Affair

8634 The Petit Prix Affair

8636 The U.N.C.L.E. Samurai Affair

8638 The Double-O-Nothing Affair

8640 The Kooky Spook Affair