MovieChat Forums > The Edge of Night Discussion > Big Weekend for Edge of Night Fans

Big Weekend for Edge of Night Fans


Big News for Edge of Night Fans

On Sunday, January 29, we will be watching the last episode of the Edge of Night on Sharon Gabet’s facebook page. https://www.facebook.com/sharonrose.gabet.5

The final show will be posted at 2pm EST/1pm CST and be followed by a podcast at 3pm EST/2pm CST with Sharon Gabet (Raven), Mariann Aalda (Didi) and Jennifer Joan Taylor (Chris).

Prior to that tributes to Mariann Aalda (Didi) and Jennifer Joan Taylor (Chris) will be posted around 1pm EST/12 Noon CST.

reply