MovieChat Forums > Grace Kelly Discussion > Favorite classic beauties

Favorite classic beauties


Grace Kelly https://78.media.tumblr.com/5f5bae54240354d4fff7af9d5f3ef5c5/tumblr_ovedtrgOmh1qk2y5po1_500.gif

Maureen O'Hara https://78.media.tumblr.com/256b2b5da29de523d78717c8f3001d59/tumblr_myplc7YH721qzgwh4o2_r3_250.gif

Vera Miles: http://www.fanphobia.net/uploads/actors/19554/Vera-Miles-in--Psycho-II.jpg

Vivien Leigh http://ladyenys.tumblr.com/post/141449628571

Barbara Stanwyck https://78.media.tumblr.com/12d7dbf1cb60bab28462319d6398dc42/tumblr_ooovqe0AqU1vdqirto1_500.gif

Eleanor Parker https://i.pinimg.com/736x/4b/45/3b/4b453b90fcbc16ec986fcf9b083c9a8a--hollywood-photo-old-hollywood.jpg

Ava Gardner https://78.media.tumblr.com/b1c804e530e153a8f71b28283dafe1c5/tumblr_my4ltxieij1rv43zto1_500.gif

Gene Tierney https://78.media.tumblr.com/0fae395b07f7d36a9229a940e0c22983/tumblr_nomf9lDpSM1rdfgw4o1_500.gif

Audrey Hepburn https://78.media.tumblr.com/874b4db2216c94dd3c1f4f8111e42d44/tumblr_o7kgwkEI4s1r8vdtfo1_400.gif

Claudia Cardinale https://78.media.tumblr.com/f949cd48b9748fa019b98fd67bbdd4b0/tumblr_ns176xctGr1tmefq7o1_500.jpg

Dorothy Dandridge https://giphy.com/gifs/images-dorothy-dandridge-CQ1LKsS0GsuhG

Hedy Lamarr https://giphy.com/gifs/hedy-lamarr-xjvjEQb8RZvi0

Lana Turner http://theredlist.com/media/database/muses/icon/cinematic_women/1940/lana-turner/004-lana-turner-theredlist.jpg

Rita Hayworth http://classichollywoodcentral.tumblr.com/post/171417056368/rita-hayworth

Jean Crain https://78.media.tumblr.com/bc3db91d98d3cdec45afaeb12368b810/tumblr_nw2dfmfLXZ1sotg28o1_640.jpg

Sophia Loren http://photosofthehistoryandwithhstory.tumblr.com/post/156856072906/sofia-loren

Capucine http://images6.fanpop.com/image/photos/37900000/Capucine-6-January-1928-17-March-1990-celebrities-who-died-young-37963690-397-500.jpg

Eve Marie Saint http://posthawk.tumblr.com/post/68175965280/north-by-northwest-1959

Brigitte Bardot http://and-the-show-goes-on.tumblr.com/post/25430987303

Carol Lombard https://giphy.com/gifs/american-film-institute-SYWms3gKA6QGQ

Loretta Young https://giphy.com/gifs/maudit-maudit-loretta-young-henry-koster-WRh096TqteMdW

Marilyn Monroe https://i.pinimg.com/originals/78/4d/ea/784dea6bf9fa7e610a7f75c50df905d6.jpg

Lauren Bacall [url]https://78.media.tumblr.com/9a6dfb776a8f3b099ace09260da27d58/tumblr_pb5vmjzrPL1qazanuo1_500.jpg[/url

Virna Lisi http://romyschneiderism.tumblr.com/post/171315455236/virna-lisi-in-casanova-70-1965-dir-by-mario

reply

No Marilyn Monroe?

reply

Thanks for the reminder. I actually do like Marilyn.

reply

No problem. You listed a lot of good choices. Especially Dorothy Dandridge, Lana Turner and Audrey Hepburn.

reply

What about Jean Harlow? She was gorgeous!(And died tragically young:()

reply

Jane Greer? She was smoking hot in Out of the Past!

reply

I don't know her. I'll have to check out her movies when on TCM.

reply

They show Out of the Past often.

reply

Thanks. I just got that channel so I'll look out for it.

reply

Debra Paget

reply